Not Logged in
BweBanner
Pool is Open

Pool Events

Sun 05/15/2022

*90's band, Cookout, 2 Bouncy Houses for Kids

01:00-05:30 PM

Sat 05/21/2022

Pool Opens, Spotify music

12:00-07:00 PM

Sun 05/29/2022

*Memorial Day Party, DJ, Cook Out

12:00-07:00 PM

Sat 06/04/2022

*REGGAE BAND POOLSIDE

01:00-06:00 PM

Sat 06/11/2022

*Popular Southend Live DJ Poolside

01:00-05:00 PM

Sun 06/19/2022

Father's Day Party, Cookout with Brats

01:00-07:00 PM

Mon 07/04/2022

*July 4th Party Cookout, Games

12:00-08:00 PM

Sat 07/09/2022

*Dan Vito, Live Music, prizes&Dance for Kids

12:00-05:00 PM

Thu 07/28/2022

Ladies Night, Prosecco, Rose, Wine tasting

06:00-09:30 PM

Sat 08/06/2022

*REGGAE BAND POOLSIDE

01:00-06:00 PM

Sat 08/27/2022

*Knights Of Flannel Band Night Party

05:00-09:30 PM

 

*Denotes live music or a DJ.

 

For Shelter rental events, the shelter rental calendar can be viewed here.

 

For more information on upcoming events, contact:
Social@bweswimclub.com

 

2022 BWE Swim Club | 3815 Huckleberry Rd. Charlotte, NC 28210 | 704-554-9546 | bweswim@bweswimclub.com