Not Logged in
BweBanner
Beautiful Fall in Southpark

Pool Events

Sat 05/08/2021

*Pig Roast

01:00-08:00 PM

Sat 05/15/2021

*BWE Jr/SR Prom

07:00 PM

Thu 05/27/2021

*School Party

01:00-04:00 PM

Fri 05/28/2021

*School Party

01:00-04:00 PM

Sun 05/30/2021

*Memorial Day Party

12:00 PM

Thu 06/03/2021

Ladies Night (Wine Provided)

06:00 PM

Sat 06/05/2021

New and Old Members, Meet and Greet the Board

11:30-01:00 PM

Sat 06/19/2021

Free Beer & Pizza Poolside

01:00 PM

Tue 06/22/2021

Swim Team Banquet

06:00 PM

Sun 07/04/2021

*4th of July

11:00 AM

Sat 07/17/2021

*Dan Vitco live Music at pool

01:00-04:09 PM

Sat 08/07/2021

*80s Band “Kids In America” Don’t miss event

07:00 PM

Sat 08/14/2021

*Dan Vitco live Music at pool

01:00-04:00 PM

Sat 08/28/2021

*Reggae Band, poolside

02:00-05:00 PM

Sun 09/05/2021

Labor Day

12:00-04:00 PM

 

*Denotes live music or a DJ.

 

For Shelter rental events, the shelter rental calendar can be viewed here.

 

For more information on upcoming events, contact:
Social@bweswimclub.com

 

2021 BWE Swim Club | 3815 Huckleberry Rd. Charlotte, NC 28210 | 704-554-9546 | bweswim@bweswimclub.com